Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

Recent Professional Opportunities and Social Updates

  • There are no forum topics to display.


Upcoming Reede Scholar events

No events available.

Past Reede Scholar events

Monday, November 02, 2020 Business Meeting
Thursday, October 08, 2020 The Commonwealth Fund Fellowship in Minority Health Policy - Informational Webinar
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 October 2020 General Body Meeting
Saturday, May 09, 2020 Reede Scholars Annual Business Meeting and Post Leadership Retreat follow up
Friday, March 27, 2020 Leadership Retreat
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 GENERAL BODY MEETING
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 GENERAL BODY MEETING
Monday, November 04, 2019 MID YEAR BOD MEETING
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Commonwealth Fund Fellowship Informational Webinar
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 GENERAL BODY MEETING
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 GENERAL BODY MEETING
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Reede Scholars 10th Anniversary Celebration & Health Equity Symposium "Digital Health & Equity"
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Reede Scholars, Inc. Annual Business Meeting
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 GENERAL BODY MEETING
Friday, March 29, 2019 Leadership Retreat
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Reede Scholars 9th Annual Health Equity Symposium: “Oral Health & Equity:  Integration in Action”

CONNECT WITH US

The Reede Scholars Inc, is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

164 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA, 02115

thereedescholars@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software