The Commonwealth Fund Mongan Fellowship in Minority Health Policy

The Commonwealth Fund Mongan Fellowship in Minority Health Policy is designed to prepare physicians for leadership roles in formulating and promoting health policies and practices that improve the access to high quality care at the national, state, and/or local levels for the minority, disadvantaged, and most vulnerable populations. The Commonwealth Fund Mongan Fellowship in Minority Health Policy (formerly The Commonwealth Fund/Harvard University Fellowship in Minority Health Policy) is a one-year, full-time, academic degree-granting program designed to create physician-leaders, particularly physician-leaders from groups underrepresented in medicine, who will pursue careers in health policy, public health practice and academia.  More information about the fellowship can be found at:


Alexander Amon Rodgers, MD, MPH  

Michelle Taylor, MD, DrPH, MPA

Morgan Medlock, MD, MDiv, MPH

Paula Magee, MD, MPH


Rhea Boyd, MD, MPH


Tamiko Morgan, MD, MPH

Phillip Murray, MD, MPH  

Chloe Slocum, MD, MPH


Nicole Del Castillo, MD, MPH

Joan Jeung, MD, MPH

Samantha Rosman, MD, MPH  

Andrew Sanderson II, MD, MPH, FASGE


Kimberly S.G. Chang, MD, MPH  

Ann Elrington, MD, PhD, MPH

Ross Jones, MD, MPH

Marshala Lee, MD, MPH

Deonza Thymes, MD, MPH



Asare Christian, MD, MPH

Darrell M. Gray, II, MD, MPH

Vikram Kambampati, MD, MPH  

Maria Portela Martinez, MD, MPH

Monique Nugent, MD, MPH



Talita Jordan, MD, MPH

Robert P. Marlin, MD, PhD, MPH

Anne Newland, MD, MPH  

Oluseyi Ojeifo, MD, MPH


Monica Bharel, MD, MPH

Jay Bhatt, DO, MPH, MPA, FACP

James Kennedye, MD, MPH, FACEP  

Elna Nagasako, MD, PhD, MPH

Denise De Las Nueces, MD, MPH



Dustyn Baker, MD, MPH

Mary Fleming, MD, MPH

Ali Thomas, MD, MPH

Ashaunta Tumblin Anderson, MD, MPH, MSHS

Roy Wade, Jr., MD, PhD, MPH  

Kamillah Wood, MD, MPH


Jaya Aysola, MD, DTMH, MPH  

Lyle Ignace, MD, MPH

Kamilah Jackson, MD, MPH

Alden Landry, MD, MPH

Susan Saucedo, MD, MPH



Aymen Elfiky, MD, MPH

Thomas Halligan, MD, MPH

Samantha Kaplan, MD, MPH  

Julea Leshar McGhee, MD, MPH

Pamela Riley, MD, MPH

Sanjeev Sriram, MD, MPH


Connie Gistand, MD, MPH

Keila Lopez, MD, MPH

Audra Robertson Meadows, MD, MPH  

Judith Steinberg, MD, MPH

Mallory Williams, MD, MPH



Luis R. Castellanos, MD, MPH

Joan R. Griffith, MD, MPH, MHA

Stephanie M. Hale Walker, MD, MPH  

Ann Kao, MD, MPH

LaQuandra Nesbitt, MD, MPH



Anthony L-T Chen, MD, MPH

Kansky DeLisma, MD, MPH

Don S. Lee, MD, MPH

Sarah Perez McAdoo, MD, MPH

Jean Le Clerc Raphael, MD, MPH



Alexy Arauz Boudreau, MD, MPH

Christian Arbelaez, MD, MPH

Jacqueline H. Grant, MD, MPH, MPA

Lenny Lopez, MD, MDiv, MPH

Ivette Motola, MD, MPH, FACEP, FAAEM

Jacqueline Nwando Olayiwola, MD, MPH, FAAFP


Allison Bryant Mantha, MD, MPH  

Nakela Cook, MD, MPH

Philip DeChavez, MD, MPH

Nefertiti Durant, MD, MPH

Claudia Martorell, MD, MPH



Eduardo Azziz-Baumgartner, MD, MPH  

Julian Nieves, MD, MPH

Bisola Ojikutu, MD, MPH

Kavitha Prakash, MD, MPH

Sheila Roundtree, MD, MPH

Kima Taylor, MD, MPH


Laura I. Gerald, MD, MPH

Cynthia Hodge, DMD, MPH, MPA

Octavio N. Martinez Jr., MD, MPH, MBA, FAPA  

David Núñez, MD, MPH

Shairi R. Turner, MD, MPH

Donald Warne, MD, MPH

D'Nyce Williams, MD, MPH, MPA

Phillip D. Woods, DDS, MPH


Alice Huan-Mei Chen, MD, MPH  

Arthur Seiji Hayashi, MD, MPH

Patrik Johansson, MD, MPH



Tamarah L. Duperval-Brownlee, MD, MPH  

Chandak Ghosh, MD, MPH

Dora L. Hughes, MD, MPH

Luc Joseph, MD, PhD, MPH

Kimberlee Wyche-Etheridge, MD, MPH



Lisa D. Benton, MD, MPH

Durado Brooks, MD, MPH

Felicia L. Collins, MD, MPH, FAAP  

Quyen Ngo-Metzger, MD, MPH

Nawal M. Nour, MD, MPH

Jose R. Santana Jr., MD, MPH



Joseph R. Betancourt, MD, MPH

Ricardo Custodio, MD, MPH

Michelle Johnson, MD, FACC, MPH  

Roderick K. King, MD, MPH

Creshelle Nash, MD, MPH

Nancy Torres, MD, MPH


Anita Moncrease, MD, MPH  

Yvette Roubideaux, MD, MPH

Adolfo Valadez, MD, MPH



The Reede Scholars Inc, is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

164 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA, 02115

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software